I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Members of our Circle (28 in Total):

 

Tristan Ouellette: Chief Squire

 

Liam Ouellette: Deputy Chief Squire

 

Nicholas Hogan: Honored Member

 

Peter Hogan: Honored Member

Samuel Hebert: Honored Member

 

Tobias Dezotelle: Honored Member

 

Augustine Prieto: Honored Member

 

Nathan Hebert: Honored Member


John Paul Treece: Notary

 

Johnny Klucinec: Honored Member

 

Brennan Walsh: Honored Member

 

John Paul Martin: Honored Member

 

Dylon Bugbee: Honored Member

 

Garret Bugbee: Honored Member

 

Alex Stapleton: Honored Member

 

Gabriel Ouellette: Honored Member

 

Edward Kanu Jr.: Honored Member

 

Harrison LaRose: Honored Member

 

Liam Treece: Honored Member

 

Paul Thibault: Honored Member

 

Caleb Martin: Bursar

 

Warren Bugbee: Honored Member

 

Walter Antal: Honored Member

 

Felix Prieto: Honored Member

 

Peter Orlowski: Honored Member

 

Joseph Orlowski: Honored Member

 

Athanasius Orlowski: Honored Member

Timothy Reagan: Honored Member

John Vanasse: Honored Member

Patrick Reagan: Honored Member

Malachy Reagan: Honored Member

 

Beloved Counselors of our Circle:

Allen Ouellette (Chief Counselor) 

al.o@att.net

Father Michael (Father Prior)

frmichael@saintpatrickparish.net

 

Robert Hennig

rlhennig@aol.com

 

Edward Kanu

orkanu2003@yahoo.com

 

Michael McLaughlin

mmclaughlin1222@gmail.com

 

Lionel Hebert

lionhe@comcast.net

 

Lenny Dow

dows502@comcast.net

 

Robert Blakley

robertblakley@gmail.com

 

Nick Monroe

hnmonroe1@yahoo.com

 

Derek Tremblay

dtremblay@mountroyalacademy.com

 

Ed Fagori

elfnorth@comcast.net

 

Don Kimtis

(email not published)

 

David Thibault

(email not published)

Chris Martin

(email not published)

Columbian Squires Bl. Pier Georgio Frassati Circle #5806

"Esto Dignus - Be Worthy"

CREATED BY COLUMBIAN SQUIRES CIRCLE #5806. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM

squires5806@gmail.com   |   483 Gillingham Drive Newbury, NH 03255

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now